A 9 track pop-jazz single (45m 32s) — released October 25th 2010 on One Note Records

Guitarist and producer Eddie Roberts (The New Mastersounds, Roughneck, Sound Stylistics, Fantasy Funk Band) teams up with Rhianna Kenny aka Freckles (vocalist with Faithless & Roisin Murphy) to deliver a lush yet punchy record that artfully combines elements of jazz, pop and electronica. The album has been warmly supported so far by DJ Pete Isaac (Jelly Jazz, Phonic FM), Robert Luis (Tru Thoughts) and Craig Charles (The Funk & Soul Show BBC6Music) and was recently released in Japan by P-Vine Records.
  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.